Austria  
Univ. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Luef
Facharzt für Neurologie und Psychiatrie
Medizinische Universität Innsbruck
Anichstrae 35
A-6020  Innsbruck, Austria
E-mail: gerhard.luef@tirol-kliniken.at

Be-ne-lux    
Prof. Dick Lindhout & Prof. Eugène van Puijenbroek
Department of Medical Genetics
University Medical Centre Utrecht, The Netherlands
E-mail1:  dl@knmg.org
E-mail2: e.vanpuijenbroek@lareb.nl

Czech Republic
Dr. Jana Zarubova
Department of Neurology
University Hospital Motol
V Úvalu 84, Prague 5
15000, Czech Republic
E-mail: eurap@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Denmark      
Prof. Dr. Anne Sabers
Epilepsiklinikken
Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9,2100 Kbh Ø
E-mail: anne.sabers@regionh.dk

Finland
Prof. Dr. Reetta Kälviäinen
Epilepsy Center, Department of Neurology
Kuopio University Hospital
Puijolaaksontie 2
70210 Kuopio, Finland
E-mail: reetta.kalviainen@kuh.fi

Georgia    
Dr. Ketevan Khomeriki

Institute of Neurology And Neuropsycology
Tbilisi 0186, Georgia
E-mail: kkhomeriki@yahoo.com

Germany 
Prof. Dr. Bettina Schmitz
Chefärztin der Klinik für Neurologie
Stroke Unit und Zentrum für Epilepsie
Vivantes Humboldt-Klinikum
Am Nordgraben 2
13509 Berlin, Germany
E-mail: bettina.schmitz@vivantes.de

Italy 
Prof. Dr. Luigi M. Specchio
Clinica delle Malattie del Sistema Nervoso
AOU “Ospedali Riuniti” di Foggia
71 100 Foggia, Italy
E-mail: lmsc70@hotmail.com

Macedonia
Dr. Gordana Kiteva Trencevska
Clinic of Neurology
Vodnjanska 17, Skopje
1000 R. Macedonia
E-mail: g.kiteva.trencevska@gmail.com

Norway
Dr. Silje Alvestad MD, PhD
National Centre for Epilepsy
Oslo University Hospital
N-0424 Oslo, Norway
E-mail: sialve@ous-hf.no

Scotland
Dr. Aline Russel
Consultant clinical Neurophysiologist
Scottish Epilepsy Centre
20 St Kenneth Drive
Glasgow, G51 4QD
E-mail: aline.russell@quarriers.org.uk

Serbia & Montenegro
Prof. Dr. Maja Milovanovic
Department of Epilepsy
Institute of Mental Health
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: jmtmilov@gmail.com

Slovakia
Dr. Vladimír Šafčák
Department of Neurology
Air Force Military Hospital
Kosice, Slovakia
E-mail: safcak@lvn.sk

Slovenia
Dr. Boštjan Čebular & Dr. Gal Granda
Department of Neurology
University Medical Center Ljubljana
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
E-mail1: bostjan.cebular@kclj.si
E-mail2: gal.granda@kclj.si

Spain
Dr. Meritxell Martínez Ferri
Hospital Mútua de Terrassa
Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: 19216mmf@comb.cat

Sweden
Prof. Dr. Torbjörn Tomson
Department of Neurology
Karolinska University Hospital
S-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
E-mail: torbjorn.tomson@sll.se

Switzerland
Prof. Dr. Barbara Tettenborn
Chefärztin der Klinik für Neurologie
Kantonsspital St. Gallen
Rorschacher Straße 95
CH-9007 St. Gallen, Switzerland
E-mail: barbara.tettenborn@kssg.ch

Prof. Dr. Martin Kurthen
Klinik Lengg AG
Bleulerstraße 60
CH-8008 Zürich, Switzerland
E-mail: martin.kurthen@kliniklengg.ch

Turkey
Dr. Demet Ilhan Algin
Department of Neurology
Eskişehir Osmangazi University Medical Faculty
Meselik, 26480
Eskişehir/Turkey
E-mail: ilhandemet@gmail.com

United Kingdom
Dr. John Craig
Department of Neurology
Royal Victoria Hospital
Grosvenor Road
BT12 6BA Belfast, Northern Ireland
E-mail: John.Craig@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Other European countries
Refer to the EURAP Central Registry
Foundation IRCCS Carlo Besta National Neurological Institute
Via Celoria 11
20133 Milan, Italy
E-mail: eurap@istituto-besta.it